Le Médicament comme Objet Social

Researchers

Johanne Collin (director)
Socio-historian. Professor, Faculty of pharmacy, Université de Montréal.
Contact : johanne.collin@umontreal.ca

Céline Lafontaine
Sociologist. Professor, Department of sociology, Université de Montréal.
Contact : celine.lafontaine@umontreal.ca

Annette Leibing
Anthropologist. Professor, Faculty of nursing, Université de Montréal.
Contact : aleibing@videotron.ca

Laurence Monnais
Historian. Professor, Department of history, Université de Montréal.
Contact : laurence.monnais-rousselot@umontreal.ca

Aline Charles
Historian. Professor, Department of historical sciences, Université Laval.
Contact : aline.charles@hst.ulaval.ca

Pierre Minn
Anthropologist. Professor, Department of anthropology, Université de Montréal.
Contact : pierre.minn@umontreal.ca

Nicolas Le Devedec
Sociologist. Professor, Department of management, HEC Montréal
Contact : nicolas.le-devedec@hec.ca

Elisabeth Abergel
Sociologist. Professor, Department of sociology, Univerité du Québec à Montréal
Contact : abergel.elisabeth@uqam.ca

Marcelo Otero
Sociologist. Professor, Department of sociology, Université du Québec à Montréal
Contact : otero.marcelo@uqam.ca

Suivez-nous / Follow us

Syndicate content